page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Kenneth Davis Elementary School


PTA

President: Ashley Degg ashleydegg1@gmail.com

1st V.P. Holiday Store: Lucy Ruiz lucyruiz1204@gmail.com

2nd V.P. Membership: Francine LeFlore francineleflore@yahoo.com

3rd Vice President Room Mom Coordinator: Diane Lamar lamar1913@yahoo.com

Secretary: Alyssa Roberts aroberts416@gmail.com

Treasurer: Katie Courson ktnau@hotmail.com

Book Fair: Shay Smith shaysmith@misdmail.org

Spirit Wear: Michelle Elliott michelleelliott@misdmail.org

Historian: Sarah Gannon sarah.gannon@gmail.com

Field Day: Candice McCane candacemccane@gmail.com

Box Tops for Education: Shari Raupp newtxmom@aol.com

Hospitality: Bianca Baragas ramirez5997@gmail.com

Marquee: Martha Culley martha.culley@att.net

Copy Room: Rosa Meza rosa.meza1213@gmail.com

 

Download a printable version to the PTA Executive Board.

 

Please consider volunteering to help our PTA.

Volunteer Sign Up

 




MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Kenneth Davis DolphinsKenneth Davis Elementary
900 Eden Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-299-7840   Fax: 817.472.3267
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite