page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Kenneth Davis Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 5:26:19 PM
Davis wants to welcome our visitors with some procedures put in place for the security and well being of our Dolphins.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 9:58:21 PM
Reminders for the upcoming week and changes to our daily schedule.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 12:19:00 AM
Arrival and Dismissal Procedures
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Registration, Class List posting, Meet the Teacher Night, and Supply Lists
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 1:40:00 PM
Schedule for June 1st class awards and parties
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:42:53 AM
Thu Vo received Honorable Mention for her artwork.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:04:00 AM
Ava Keelor named Student of the Week.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:53:20 AM
Jessica Jeske named Teacher of the Week on Friday, May 12th.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 11:33:39 AM
Devin Halpain named Student of the Week.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 10:13:01 AM
Math fact fluency winners enjoy Popsicle Party.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:55:58 AM
Art show, 2nd grade program at PTA meeting, and MISD Taco Night.All tonight!
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:41:23 AM
Allison Rubio named Student of the Week!
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 3:38:00 PM
Ms. Zinecker named Teacher of the Week on Friday, April 28th.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Olivia Nguyen chosen as Superintendent Star Award.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 2:07:14 PM
Davis Math Pentathletes compete.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 1:55:43 PM
Shay Smith named Davis Teacher of the Week

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Kenneth Davis DolphinsKenneth Davis Elementary
900 Eden Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-299-7840   Fax: 817.472.3267
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite