page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Kenneth Davis Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 7:43:45 PM
On November 10th Davis will be honoring our Veterans by recognizing them during our school-wide Excellence Meeting, providing muffins, and 1st graders performing in a special program to say, "Thank you".
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 8:28:04 AM
Kenneth Davis' annual Turkey Trot will take place on November 17th during CAMP time. To help others in our community and to earn points for each grade level we are hosting a Food Drive that will start November 1st.
Posted Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 11:58:52 PM
First day of In-School Clubs at Davis
Posted Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 11:09:14 PM
Red Ribbon Week theme dress up days!
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 4:40:31 PM
The Scholastic Book Fair is happening this week, October 10th-13th 7:45 AM to 3:45 PM.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 7:11:03 PM
Spooktacular Literacy Night on October 12th from 5-7PM
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 7:52:42 AM
Teachers of the Week for the month of September!
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 5:26:19 PM
Davis wants to welcome our visitors with some procedures put in place for the security and well being of our Dolphins.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 9:58:21 PM
Reminders for the upcoming week and changes to our daily schedule.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 12:19:00 AM
Arrival and Dismissal Procedures
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Registration, Class List posting, Meet the Teacher Night, and Supply Lists
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 1:40:00 PM
Schedule for June 1st class awards and parties
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 11:42:53 AM
Thu Vo received Honorable Mention for her artwork.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:04:00 AM
Ava Keelor named Student of the Week.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:53:20 AM
Jessica Jeske named Teacher of the Week on Friday, May 12th.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Kenneth Davis DolphinsKenneth Davis Elementary
900 Eden Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-299-7840   Fax: 817.472.3267
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite