Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 16
Davises Fall Picture Day
-
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Tue, Oct 20
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual College Fair 2020
-
Virtual; registration required
Thu, Oct 22
Davises Spooktakular Literacy Night CANCELLED
-
Kenneth Davis Elementary Drive
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Power of Choice Expo
-
Virtual via Facebook Live
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Davises Red Ribbon Week
Davis Elementary
Tue, Oct 27
Davises Red Ribbon Week
Davis Elementary
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 28
Davises Red Ribbon Week
Davis Elementary
Thu, Oct 29
Davises Red Ribbon Week
Davis Elementary
Fri, Oct 30
Davises Red Ribbon Week
Davis Elementary
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Davises Kenneth Davis Community
  • Center 24 The Center