Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 2
District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 3
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Feb 6
Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Rockin' Out the 100th Day of School
-
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Davis PTA Art Night
-
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Wed, Feb 14
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Thu, Feb 15
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Fri, Feb 16
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Sat, Feb 17
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Sun, Feb 18
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Tue, Feb 20
Destination Success
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts - 1110 W. Debbie Lane, Mansfield, Texas 76063
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Open House & Family STEAM Night
-
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Wed, Feb 21
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Spirit Night at Raising Canes
-
1720 North Highway 157, Mansfield
Thu, Feb 22
Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Kids Heart Challenge
Kenneth Davis Elementary
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Kenneth Davis Community
  • The Center