page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Kenneth Davis Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 8:46:38 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 7:10:53 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 5:52:50 PM
Skip the long lines by filling out the pre-check in form for Grandparents Day Lunch.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 8:57:45 PM
Come join your grandchild for Grandparents' Day at lunch on September 7th.
Posted Monday, Sep 3, 2018 9:38:16 PM
What is happening in CAMP in September.
Posted Monday, Sep 3, 2018 9:13:33 PM
Wear your favorite hat on September 7th!
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:00 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Important Back-to-School information.
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:36:30 AM
Schedule for the end of year parties and awards for all grade levels.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:05:55 PM
Important end of the year dates for 4th grade.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:47:02 AM
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 9:38:23 AM
Cinco de Mayo program performed by Davis' 2nd graders on May 3rd at 7 PM.
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 9:17:41 AM
A list of participants that are in the MISD Elementary Art Show.
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 9:03:31 AM
Davis Parent News for the week of April 30th to May 4th.
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 11:44:45 AM
Info about field day tomorrow, April 27th.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 9:47:46 PM
All-Star Field Day is April 27th!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 9:29:53 PM
Muffins for Mom invitation for moms, grandmothers, aunts, role models,... of our students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 9:32:20 PM
Invitation to Donuts with Dad!
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 9:19:57 PM
Davis' Math Pentathlon students competed on Saturday, March 24th. The results are in!
Posted Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 10:08:00 AM
Davis' Orange You Excited About Reading idea WON a Grant from the MISD Education Foundation.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Kenneth Davis DolphinsKenneth Davis Elementary
900 Eden Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-299-7840   Fax: 817.472.3267
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite