page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Kenneth Davis Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:00:00 AM
MISD will conduct a normal instructional day as the district welcomes local citizens to exercise their right to vote.
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 8:53:22 PM
Food and underwear drive from November 1st to 16th.
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:24:37 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 4:19:54 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 8:19:55 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:56:07 PM
Come out to our Spooktacular Literacy Night filled with fun, game, and CANDY!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:23:24 PM
Socktober month - bring socks to donate to the homeless shelter.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 7:51:30 PM
Marco's Pizza Spirit Night this Friday! Call in your order for take out!
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 7:33:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 8:46:38 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 7:10:53 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 5:52:50 PM
Skip the long lines by filling out the pre-check in form for Grandparents Day Lunch.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 8:57:45 PM
Come join your grandchild for Grandparents' Day at lunch on September 7th.
Posted Monday, Sep 3, 2018 9:38:16 PM
What is happening in CAMP in September.
Posted Monday, Sep 3, 2018 9:13:33 PM
Wear your favorite hat on September 7th!
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:00 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Important Back-to-School information.
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:36:30 AM
Schedule for the end of year parties and awards for all grade levels.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:05:55 PM
Important end of the year dates for 4th grade.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Kenneth Davis DolphinsKenneth Davis Elementary
900 Eden Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-299-7840   Fax: 817.472.3267
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite